Do not give up!…Dancing on the inside.

image

Lets face it, sometimes life can get you down. All sorts of things happen that makes us question who we are or who people we thought we knew are. I made up my mind a long time ago to never let my sadness get so bad that I couldn’t see my blessings. I decided that no matter what I would look to God and believe that my life has purpose, I was created to live abundantly (I.e full of dreams , passion, health, love and determination). This is just quickie to encourage somebody…get your head right! It is what is inside that counts.

Revisit childhood dreams…Never stop believing.

Nissi x

Get my book on purpose and self worth here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/aw/d/B009TOB9LC

About Plantain Periodicals

Hello! Welcome to the Plantain Periodicals blogs. The name stems from the kitchen moments I had with my friends at university cooking plantain and planning our lives together. I have used this space as a window into my mind and the way I make sense of all my experiences through writing.This is where I share those conversations and moments that happen inside my head as a young woman growing up in 21st century London. Hopefully you'll be entertained and also learn a thing or two. My main blog ad: www.nissiknows.wordpress.com My literature blog: www.plantainperiodicals.wordpress.com NMx
This entry was posted in health and beauty, inspiration, life, Morning Devotions, Purpose in life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do not give up!…Dancing on the inside.

  1. Michelle says:

    Love that picture! Lovely post.

Leave a Reply

