My book trailer is here!! “The story behind ‘Finding Me’ – Nissi Mutale.”

https://www.youtube.com/v/UxrJguBD8gs

About Plantain Periodicals

Hello! Welcome to the Plantain Periodicals blogs. The name stems from the kitchen moments I had with my friends at university cooking plantain and planning our lives together. I have used this space as a window into my mind and the way I make sense of all my experiences through writing.This is where I share those conversations and moments that happen inside my head as a young woman growing up in 21st century London. Hopefully you'll be entertained and also learn a thing or two. My main blog ad: www.nissiknows.wordpress.com My literature blog: www.plantainperiodicals.wordpress.com NMx
This entry was posted in Coping with change, life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My book trailer is here!! “The story behind ‘Finding Me’ – Nissi Mutale.”

  1. Cat Forsley says:

    WOW ………..
    BEAUTIFUL …….
    GOING TO FIND YOU ON YOUTUBE NOW
    WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN HEART AND SOUL – YOU ARE
    YOUR VOICE ….. WOW …..
    GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING ….
    XX
    CAT

  2. Congratulations. Just watched the video. Love your accent. Will the book ever come to the US? I’d love to read it. Again congratulations you should be proud of your accomplishment. Not everyone can write a book.

  3. Congratulations and good luck to you. What a wonderful discovery that some of us never make before our lives are over.

  4. nelle says:

    Bestest wishes!

  5. How beautiful. My journey is so similar. It all about the delightful love affair of learning to love ourselves. From that space we find love everywhere, dripping off everything, like honey! Bless you bella and good luck with sharing your story!!! xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

