My ‘Write You’ Webinar and opportunity for you to be published!

Good Morning!

Hope you all had a great weekend and an even better Monday! Eeeek I am so excited to have secured a publishing gig for some of you! Read till the end to find out!

I will be continuing my ‘Finding me’ series this afternoon. Thank you so much for your comments and input, it has been great getting to know you and seeing how the way I view the world impacts you. Reading your comments I have been challenged, inspired and simply happy. My ‘Mirror Monologues’ have also caused quite a stir and because of this I have decided to hold a webinar exploring the different ways we think and write.

The webinar is called ‘Write You’ and whether you choose to write in private journals, on a blog or even in your day to day work emails and tweets, I will take you through different ways of expressing yourself.
Get ready to be challenged, inspired and best of all, learn how to write and communicate you!

There will be a presentation, Q & A and some ‘writers chain’ time!

Date: Friday 5th December @ 5pm (GMT).
It will last 45 minutes and also comes with the option to have me review a piece of your work of up to 1000 words. The cost of the webinar is $15 (and I have thrown in the work review for free *smiles*).
I have limited the webinar to a maximum of 30 people so please do book early to avoid disappointment.To secure a place now click the ‘Buy Now’ button below or visit my ‘Write You’ webinar page above for more information.

Click the link below to secure your place at the webinar and your login details for the online meeting will be sent once payment has been received.

I saved the best until last! The works produced from the ‘Write You’ webinars will be published by Words & Wells (www.wordsandwells.comin an anthology due for publication next year spring.

Can’t wait!

Post any questions below.

Nissi x

About Plantain Periodicals

Hello! Welcome to the Plantain Periodicals blogs. The name stems from the kitchen moments I had with my friends at university cooking plantain and planning our lives together. I have used this space as a window into my mind and the way I make sense of all my experiences through writing.This is where I share those conversations and moments that happen inside my head as a young woman growing up in 21st century London. Hopefully you'll be entertained and also learn a thing or two. My main blog ad: www.nissiknows.wordpress.com My literature blog: www.plantainperiodicals.wordpress.com NMx
This entry was posted in life, Purpose in life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My ‘Write You’ Webinar and opportunity for you to be published!

  1. Gabrielle says:

    Thanks for ‘liking’ my post! Your blog is fantastic and you are so cool! Best! Gabrielle

  2. Thanks for “liking a post on my blog! I am new to the blogging world and the fact that anyone visits my new blog is pretty exciting at this stage of things. You have a very cool blog and it inspires me to do more! We share a lot in common: I love God with all my heart and I love to write. Currently I teach creative writing to incarcerated women. It is an amazing experience that has great impact on the sense of gratitude I feel in life. I will be following your blog now. Thanks for putting yourself out there! Sending you love and hugs this day!

Leave a Reply

